Manufacturing Caucus | Congressman Tim Ryan
Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed
Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Medium icon
YouTube icon
Instagram icon

Manufacturing Caucus

I co-founded the House Manufacturing Caucus in 2003 in order to examine and promote policies to help American manufacturers find trained, educated workers, continue to lead the world in developing new industrial technologies, operate on a level playing field with their foreign competitors, and obtain the capital they need to thrive. The caucus works to highlight the vital role American manufacturing plays in the U.S. economy as well as to educate members and their staff on ways Congress can work together to ensure that America remains the most successful competitor in global manufacturing.  Each and every Congressional District is impacted by manufacturing as the industry supports an estimated 18.5 million quality jobs nationwide. American manufacturing generates around 12 percent of our Gross Domestic Product, and two-thirds of our nation’s total exports of goods and services. 

Check out the House Manufactutoring Caucus Website: Here

Like the HouseManufactoring Caucus Facebook Page: Here

Official Membership List of the Bipartisan Congressional Manufacturing Caucus

Rep. Mark Amodei

Rep. Andy Barr

Rep. Gus Bilrakis

Rep. Dianne Black

Rep. Dave Camp

Rep. Andre Carson

Rep. David Cicilline

Rep. Howard Coble

Rep. Mike Coffman

Rep. John Conyers

Rep. Peter DeFazio

Rep. Rosa DeLauro

Rep.Scott DesJarlais

Rep. John Dingell

Rep. Mike Doyle

Rep. Jeff Duncan

Rep. J. Randy Forbes

Rep. Cory Gardner

Rep. Phil Gingery

Rep. Sam Graves

Rep. Gene Green

Rep. Brett Guthrie

Rep. Ralph Hall

Rep. Richard Hanna

Rep. Brian Higgins

Rep. Ruben Hinojosa

Rep.Mike Honda

Rep. Bill Huizenga

Rep. Randy Hultgren

Rep.Darell Issa

Rep. Walter Jones

Rep. Marcy Kaptur

Rep. Mike Kelly

Rep. Ron Kind

Rep. Rick Larsen

Rep. John Larson

Rep. Bob Latta

Rep. Sheila Jackson-Lee

Rep. Sander Levin

Rep. Daniel Lipinski

Rep. Dave Loebsack

Rep. Mike Michaud

Rep. Mike McIntyre

Rep. David McKinley

Rep. Candice Miller

Rep. Tim Murphy

Rep. Jerrold Nadler

Rep. Grace Napolitano

Rep. Frank Pallone

Rep. Bill Pascrell, Jr.

Rep. Gary Peters

Rep. Collin Peterson

Rep. Mike Pompeo

Rep. David Price

Rep. Tim Ryan

Rep. John Sarbanes

Rep. Janice Schakowsky

Rep. Jim Sensenbrenner

Rep. John Shimkus

Rep. Bill Shuster

Rep. Louise McIntosh Slaughter

Rep. Steve Stivers

Rep. Lee Terry

Rep. Bennie Thompson

Rep. Glenn Thompson

Rep. John Tierney

Rep. Michael Turner

Rep. Fred Upton

Rep. Tim Walberg

Rep. Melvin Watt

Rep. Lucille Roybal-Allard